Como passar delineador-Tutorial

   

 Uma das coisas mais difíceis em maquiagem é passar o delineador com habilidade, neste vídeo ela ensina passo a passo como  deve ser feito.

 Existem vários tipos de delineadores, porém o efeito mais bonito é o liquido, e também o mais difícil de ser passado.

 Eu gosto de usar o delineador bem fininho, mas o efeito gatinha é muito usado também,por muitas pessoas, para um estilo pin up, ou roqueira, próprio para usar numa balada com batom vermelho fica bem bacana.

Aproveitem a dica e treinem!

 

   

   

Leia também

Como remover rímel a prova d’água

Cílios Postiços

 

 

6 respostas em “Como passar delineador-Tutorial

  1. We fully appreciate your internet site post. There are really dozens of techniques we could put it to fairly good use by using small or no effort with time and capital. Thank you seriously concerning helping make the post answer a large number of issues we have got just before now.

  2. Hi. I needed to drop you a quick note to specific my thanks. Ive been following your blog for a month or so and have picked up a ton of fine info and loved the strategy youve structured your site. I’m making an attempt to run my very personal weblog however I believe its too basic and I have to give attention to a lot of smaller topics. Being all things to all of us shouldn’t be all that its cracked up to be

  3. My neighbor and I have been just debating this particular subject, he is often looking for to prove me incorrect. Your view on this is great and precisely how I truly feel. I simply now mailed him this site to point out him your own view. After wanting over your web site I e-book marked and will be coming back to learn your new posts!

  4. Thank you so much for giving everyone such a special opportunity to read critical reviews from this blog. It really is very awesome and as well , packed with a lot of fun for me personally and my office friends to search your website nearly three times in 7 days to study the fresh stuff you will have. Of course, we are certainly impressed with your attractive solutions you give. Some 1 facts in this article are essentially the simplest we have had.

Deixe uma resposta

